Since 2004, there have been 21 men and 26 women to win the Absa Cape Epic title. These are the Champions until 2022. Who will be crowned in 2023?

The Champions 

5 x Winners

Karl Platt

Christoph Sauser

Annika Langvad

3 x Winners

Stephan Sahm

Jaroslav Kulhavý

Ariane Lüthi

2 x Winners

Roel Paulissen

Hanlie Booyens

Sharon Laws

Burry Stander

Sally Bigham

Esther Süss

Nino Schurter